PTA Contact List

POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE BOARD MEMBER POINT PERSON
President Amy Cooper President@AlkiPTA.com 206-390-6065 President
Co-Vice President Communications Angela Powell Contact@AlkiPTA.com 206-459-1180 President
Co-Vice President Fundraising Lisa Rockel Fundraising@AlkiPTA.com 757-642-4324 President
Co-Vice President Events Lindsay Yost Lindsaydyost@gmail.com President
Treasurer Patti Johnson Treasurer@AlkiPTA.com 206-660-8524 President
Secretary Danielle Jones Ddwjones@yahoo.com 303-845-0036 President
Teacher Representative Laurie Rasmussen Ldrasmussen@seattleschools.org President
BLT Representative Laura Mount Lamount03@gmail.com Legislative Chair
PTA Bulletin Board Amy Cooper President@AlkiPTA.com 206-390-6065 Events
Membership Chair Candy Glover Beachglovers@aol.com 206-935-6891 President
Legislative Representative Elise Carlson-Rainer Ecarlson333@yahoo.com 206-715-0657 Communications
Vanessa Longacre-Wilcox Ny_butterfly@hotmail.com Communications
Currents & Constant Contact Editor Angela Powell Contact@AlkiPTA.com 206-459-1180 Communications
Website Updates Angela Powell Contact@AlkiPTA.com 206-459-1180 Communications
Facebook Updates Angela Powell Contact@AlkiPTA.com 206-459-1180 Communications
PROGRAMS, EVENTS, & CLUBS
Alki-a-thon Jessie Ryan Jessiebean76@gmail.com 206-818-2563 Fundraising
Arts Showcase Melia Scranton Msgeorge@seattleschools.org Communications
Auction Chair Angela Powell Contact@AlkiPTA.com 206-459-1180 Fundraising
Kinder Events Coordinator Lindsay Yost Lindsaydyost@gmail.com Events
Back to School BBQ / Spring BBQ Erin and Erin Kelley Erinsquared@msn.com 206-938-0668 Events
Box Tops Jeaneva Perez-Lehmann Jaypea5@hotmail.com 206-963-5917 Fundraising
Dads and Donuts Malik Davis Malikuw@uw.edu 206-445-2482 Events
Fifth Grade Breakfast Lynda Sullivan LL.Sullivan67@outlook.com 206-935-6891 President
First Day Reception Amy Cooper President@AlkiPTA.com 206-390-6065 President
Holiday Staff Luncheon Tina Monroe Tinalmonroe@hotmail.com 206-932-2905 Events
Lost and Found Rebeccah Briggs Rkbriggs@gmail.com 206-856-1472 Communications
Moms and Muffins Natasha Woolfolk Boydwoolfolk@msn.com 206-617-5602 Events
Back to School Popsicle Social Events
Passport Club Anne Temme Akaumakua@aol.com Communications
Cheryl Lee Cballiett@aol.com
Razzle Dazzle Day Juanita Hoskins Juakins@aol.com 206-762-0672 Events
Room Parent Coordinator Angela Powell Contact@AlkiPTA.com 206-459-1180 Communications
Running Club Chair Jen Typpi Jentyppi@comcast.net Communications
School Spirit Sales Bri’Anna Smith Alkishirts@gmail.com 206-351-5124 Fundraising
Online Scrip Sales Fundraising
Site Improvement Malik Davis Malikuw@uw.edu 206-445-2482 President
Staff Appreciation Week
Yearbook Coordinator Candace Newgard Candacenewgard@gmail.com
Spring Musical Melia Scranton Msgeorge@seattleschools.org President
Volunteer Coordinator President
Building Use (School Dude) Coordinator Lindsay Yost Lindsaydyost@gmail.com Events