PTA Contact List

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME

EMAIL

President Amy Cooper president@alkipta.com
Co-Vice President Communications Angela Powell contact@alkipta.com
Co-Vice President Fundraising Rebecca Ripley Kent fundraising@alkipta.com
Treasurer Lynda Sullivan treasurer@alkipta.com
Secretary Ali Pankop alisonpankop@gmail.com
Legislative Representative Vanessa Longacre-Wilcox longacrewilcox@outlook.com
Membership Chair Lindsay Yost lindsaydyost@gmail.com
BLT PTA Representative OPEN  
PTA Events Chair OPEN  
Volunteer Coordinator *New This Year* OPEN  
Co-Teacher Representative Laurie Iba lliba@seattleschools.org
Co-Teacher Representative Laurie Rasmussen ldrasmussen@seattleschools.org

ORGANIZATION RESPONSIBILITIES

   
PTA Bulletin Board Amy Cooper president@alkipta.com
PTA Meeting Childcare Coordinator *New This Year* Sarahjean Tito sarahjean.tito@gmail.com
PTA Currents & Enews Editor Angela Powell contact@alkipta.com
Alkipta.com Website Manager Angela Powell contact@alkipta.com
Facebook Updates Angela Powell contact@alkipta.com
Building Use Coordinator Amy Cooper president@alkipta.com

PROGRAMS, EVENTS & FUNDRAISER CHAIRS

   
Auction Co-Chair Mark Turpen mgturpen@hotmail.com
Auction Co-Chair Brenda Gage brendakaygage@hotmail.com
Auction Procurement Pamela Boyd procurement@alkipta.com
Alki-a-thon Jessie Ryan jessiebean76@gmail.com
Kinder Potluck Krista Haith krista.haith@gmail.com
Back to School Popsicle Social Brooke Fitterer brookefitterer@gmail.com
Back to School BBQ / Razzle Dazzle BBQ Erin and Erin Kelley erinsquared@msn.com
Bike to School Day/Rodeo Chris Nutter chrisnutter@gmail.com
Box Tops Ali Pankop alisonpankop@gmail.com
Cultural Committee *New* OPEN  
Chinook Book Coordinator OPEN  
Dudes and Donuts OPEN  
First Day Receptions Amy Cooper president@alkipta.com
5th Grade Breakfast Sarah Martinez sareed@starbucks.com
5th Grade Breakfast Nicole Bryant nicolettabryant@gmail.com
Holiday Staff Luncheon OPEN  
Lost and Found Rebeccah Briggs rkbriggs@gmail.com
Misses and Muffins Natasha Woolfolk boydwoolfolk@msn.com
Passport Club Anne Temme akaumakua@aol.com
 Passport Club Cheryl Lee cballiett@aol.com
PTA Musical Producer Amy Cooper president@alkipta.com
PTA Musical Director Melia Scranton msgeorge@seattleschools.org
Razzle Dazzle Carnival Juanita Hoskins juakins@aol.com
Site Improvement Pedro DeGuzman pedro@terraformadesigngroup.com
Reflections Art Contest  OPEN  
Room Parent Coordinator OPEN  
Running Club Chair OPEN  
Spiritwear Campaign Coordinator *New* OPEN  
Scrip Sales OPEN  
Staff Appreciation Week OPEN  
Yearbook Coordinator Angela Powell contact@alkipta.com